If you revoke someone's Key, their doorcodes for that Key's doors will be permanently deleted. To avoid this, make sure to give them the new Key with the same doors before revoking the old Key.
For example, Tracy has Key A with Door 1 and Door 2. To move Tracy to Key B (also with Door 1 and Door 2), give Tracy Key B first and then revoke Key A. Their doorcodes will remain the same.
- Add the person to the new Key
- Remove them from the old Key