A resident will automatically be removed from an intercom in any of the following instances:
- Their access to a door that is paired with the Intercom ends.
- They are removed from the Unit.
- The resident or property management toggles ‘Display in Intercom’ off.
The removal of a resident happens automatically when their access ends, like when a lease terminates.