What does the Latch WeWork Membership include?
Purchasing a WeWork membership through the Latch App provides users with access to discounted WeWork membership. Your WeWork membership is a recurring membership, which means it will automatically renew on a monthly basis until canceled.
How do I activate my WeWork Membership?
I paid for my WeWork membership, but haven’t received confirmation from WeWork. Has my account been activated?
If you’ve just set up your Stripe account and received a notification that your payment for your WeWork subscription was successful, you’re all set. Once your account has been activated (within 1 business day) you’ll receive a confirmation e-mail WeWork confirming your WeWork account has been activated. From there, you can download the WeWork App (download links: Google Play Store
and Apple App Store
) and begin booking!
How do I cancel my WeWork Membership?
What if I have questions about a specific WeWork Office or with something onsite (printing, etc.)?
For questions related to a WeWork location or issues with the WeWork App, please work with the onsite WeWork Staff or submit a support request to WeWork directly. You may also review the WeWork Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) here
What if I have questions about my membership?
For questions about your membership, cancellation, and charges, reach out to Support@latch.com
What if I use more than five credits in a month?
If you use more than the allocated five WeWork credits, the payment method associated with your WeWork subscription will be charged to cover the additional expenses accrued. You will be charged at the end of each calendar month based on usage during that calendar month and will receive confirmation of any additional purchases via e-mail when the payment method on file is charged.
You will not be charged unless you use greater than 5 credits during a month of your subscription.
What if I don’t use all of my WeWork Credits, can I request a refund?
No refunds will be provided for any paid and unused portion of your WeWork Membership.
I received a notification from Stripe that my payment was rejected, what does this mean? What do I need to do?
If you receive a notification from Stripe that your payment method was unsuccessful, you’ll be prompted to update it. If the payment issue is not resolved, after three days, Stripe will retry payment with the same card. If this payment is successful, you’re all set! If the payment is still unsuccessful, your Stripe and WeWork memberships will be canceled and you’ll receive e-mails confirming their cancellation. For any questions about this process, please reach out to Support@latch.com
; for questions about why a payment was rejected, please contact Stripe Support
Was this article helpful?